Contact Us

OFFICERS:

CFN Chairman:  Dr. Martin Poenie; Associate Professor, Molecular Biosciences, poenie@mail.utexas.edu

CFN Vice Chairman: Dr. Thomas E. Milner; Professor of Biomedical Engineering, terra.laser@gmail.com

Facebook -” UT Austin Christian Faculty Network” (or) karen.ness@facultycommons.org

AFFILIATES:

Kenneth Diller Ph.D, Endowed Professor of Biomedical Engineering, kdiller@mail.utexas.edu, Webpage: www.bme.utexas.edu/about-us/faculty-directory/diller

Brian L. Evans Ph.D, Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering, bevans@ece.utexas.edu, Webpage: www.ece.utexas.edu/-bevans/

William Inboden, Executive Director of Clements Center, Associate Professor, LBJ School, inboden@austin.utexas.edu

Jan Machart Ph.D, Sr. Lecturer in Department of Biology, janmachart@utexas.edu

Thomas E. Milner Ph.D, Professor of Biomedical Engineering, terra.laser@gmail.com

Douglas J. Morrice Ph.D, Professor of information, Risk and Operations Management, douglas.morrice@mccombs.utexas.edu

Dr. Richard R. Neptune,  Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, rneptune@mail.utexas.edu;   Webpage:www.me.utexas.edu/~neptune/

Sarah Salviander Ph.D, Research Affiliate-Research Fellow, Dept. of Astrophysics, triples@astro.as.utexas.edu